Nasz zespół

Maciej Mazurkiewicz
Chairman / CEO tel.: +48 22 460 57 70
email: Mazurkiewicz@euroconsol.com
Rafał Grymuza
Vice President / Operations & Sales tel.: +48 22 460 57 72
email: grymuza@euroconsol.com
Elżbieta Bestry
Kierownik działu Import tel.: +48 22 460 57 74
email: bestry@euroconsol.com
Paweł Chruściel
serwis ex Ningbo, Kaohsiung tel.: +48 22 460 57 76
email: chrusciel@euroconsol.com
Mateusz Rucz
tel.: +48 22 460 57 70
email: rucz@euroconsol.com
Marta Kozłowska
tel.: +48 22 460 57 73
email: kozlowska@euroconsol.com
Natalia Santos
serwis ex Shanghai, Singapore, Nhava Sheva tel.: +48 22 460 57 70
email: santos@euroconsol.com
Małgorzata Gosek
Serwis ex Busan, New York, via Hamburg tel.: +48 22 245 27 38
email: gosek@euroconsol.com
Marta Kozłowska
tel.: +48 22 460 57 73
email: kozlowska@euroconsol.com
Karolina Głowacka
North America, Mexico, Caraibian tel.: +48 22 460 57 77
email: glowacka@euroconsol.com
Joanna Urban
South, Central America, Mediterranean tel.: +48 22 460 57 95
email: urban@euroconsol.com
Żaneta Papis
Middle East, Red Sea, direct Jebel Ali, Busan tel.: +48 22 460 57 78
email: papis@euroconsol.com
Adrian Lewczuk
Far East, Direct Shanghai tel.: +48 22 460 57 75
email: lewczuk@euroconsol.com
Maciej Kuzdra
Far East. Direct Singapore, Hong Kong tel.: +48 22 182 25 11
email: kuzdra@euroconsol.com
Paweł Kuciński
Import Rail, service ex Xian tel.: +48 22 245 27 52
email: kucinski@euroconsol.com
Anna Piwek
Import Rail, service ex Chengdu, Chongqing tel.: +48 22 182 25 12
email: piwek@euroconsol.com
Ilona Wójcik
Import Rail tel.: +48 22 245 28 09
email: wojcik@euroconsol.com
Justyna Brejnak
tel.: +48 22 460 57 93
email: brejnak@euroconsol.com
Iwona Szymańska
tel.: +48 22 460 57 99
email: szymanska@euroconsol.com
Edyta Błażejczyk
tel.: +48 22 1822513
email: blazejczyk@euroconsol.com
Mariusz Sambor
tel.: +48 22 460 57 91
email: sambor@euroconsol.com
Marek Baranowski
Główny księgowy tel.: +48 22 460 57 94
email: baranowski@euroconsol.com
Jolanta Kozłowska
Księgowa tel.: +48 22 460 57 71
email: jkozlowska@euroconsol.com
Magdalena Prusińska
tel.: +48 22 245 28 11
email: prusinska@euroconsol.com

Obsługa klienta

Dział import

import@euroconsol.com

Dział eksport

export@euroconsol.com

Dział kolejowy

rail@euroconsol.com