Our Team

Maciej Mazurkiewicz
Chairman / CEO phone: +48 22 460 57 70
e-mail: Mazurkiewicz@euroconsol.com
Rafał Grymuza
Vice President / Operations & Sales phone: +48 22 460 57 72
e-mail: grymuza@euroconsol.com
Elżbieta Bestry
Import manager phone: +48 22 460 57 74
e-mail: bestry@euroconsol.com
Paweł Chruściel
serwis ex Ningbo, Kaohsiung phone: +48 22 460 57 76
e-mail: chrusciel@euroconsol.com
Marta Kozłowska
phone: +48 22 460 57 73
e-mail: kozlowska@euroconsol.com
(Polski) Natalia Santos
serwis ex Shanghai, Singapore, Nhava Sheva phone: +48 22 460 57 70
e-mail: santos@euroconsol.com
Małgorzata Gosek
Serwis ex Busan, New York, via Hamburg phone: +48 22 245 27 38
e-mail: gosek@euroconsol.com
Marta Kozłowska
phone: +48 22 460 57 73
e-mail: kozlowska@euroconsol.com
Karolina Głowacka
North America, Mexico, Caraibian phone: +48 22 460 57 77
e-mail: glowacka@euroconsol.com
Joanna Urban
South, Central America, Mediterranean phone: +48 22 460 57 95
e-mail: urban@euroconsol.com
Żaneta Papis
Middle East, Red Sea, direct Jebel Ali, Busan phone: +48 22 460 57 78
e-mail: papis@euroconsol.com
(Polski) Adrian Lewczuk
Far East, Direct Shanghai phone: +48 22 460 57 75
e-mail: lewczuk@euroconsol.com
Maciej Kuzdra
Far East. Direct Singapore, Hong Kong phone: +48 22 182 25 11
e-mail: kuzdra@euroconsol.com
(Polski) Paweł Kuciński
Import Rail, service ex Xian phone: +48 22 245 27 52
e-mail: kucinski@euroconsol.com
Anna Piwek
Import Rail, service ex Chengdu, Chongqing phone: +48 22 182 25 12
e-mail: piwek@euroconsol.com
(Polski) Ilona Wójcik
Import Rail phone: +48 22 245 28 09
e-mail: wojcik@euroconsol.com
Justyna Brejnak
phone: +48 22 460 57 93
e-mail: brejnak@euroconsol.com
Iwona Szymańska
phone: +48 22 460 57 99
e-mail: szymanska@euroconsol.com
(Polski) Edyta Błażejczyk
phone: +48 22 1822513
e-mail: blazejczyk@euroconsol.com
Mariusz Sambor
phone: +48 22 460 57 91
e-mail: sambor@euroconsol.com
Marek Baranowski
Head accountant phone: +48 22 460 57 94
e-mail: baranowski@euroconsol.com
Jolanta Kozłowska
Accountant phone: +48 22 460 57 71
e-mail: jkozlowska@euroconsol.com
(Polski) Magdalena Prusińska
phone: +48 22 245 28 11
e-mail: prusinska@euroconsol.com

Customer Service

Import Department

import@euroconsol.com

Export Department

export@euroconsol.com

Rail Department

rail@euroconsol.com