Nasz zespół

Maciej Mazurkiewicz
Chairman / CEO tel.: +48 22 460 57 70
email: Mazurkiewicz@euroconsol.com
Rafał Grymuza
Vice President / Operations & Sales tel.: +48 22 460 57 72
email: grymuza@euroconsol.com
Elżbieta Bestry
Kierownik działu Import tel.: +48 22 460 57 74
email: bestry@euroconsol.com
Marek Chodziński
Serwis ex Nhava Sheva, via Hamburg tel.: +48 22 460 57 75
email: chodzinski@euroconsol.com
Paweł Chruściel
serwis ex Busan, Kaohsiung tel.: +48 22 460 57 76
email: chrusciel@euroconsol.com
Marta Kozłowska
Serwis ex Ningbo, Tianjin tel.: +48 22 460 57 73
email: kozlowska@euroconsol.com
Wiesław Kowalski
serwis Import Rail tel.: +48 22 460 57 92
email: Kowalski@euroconsol.com
Anna Piwek
serwis Rail Import tel.: +48 22 182 25 12
email: piwek@euroconsol.com
Mariusz Sambor
serwis ex Hong Kong, Shenzhen, Qingdao tel.: +48 22 460 57 91
email: sambor@euroconsol.com
Jolanta Świątek
serwis ex Shanhai, Singapore tel.: +48 22 460 57 97
email: swiatek@euroconsol.com
Paweł Kuciński
service Rail Import tel.: +48 22 182 25 15
email: kucinski@euroconsol.com
Karolina Głowacka
North America, Mexico, Caraibian tel.: +48 22 460 57 77
email: glowacka@euroconsol.com
Mariusz Sychowski
Middle East, Red Sea, Europe, direct Jebel Ali tel.: +48 22 182 25 16
email: sychowski@euroconsol.com
Małgorzata Donat
Dokumentacja tel.: +48 22 182 25 14
email: donat@euroconsol.com
Joanna Urban
South, Central America, Mediterranean tel.: +48 22 460 57 95
email: urban@euroconsol.com
Karol Lipiński
Far East, Oceania, direct Singapore tel.: + 48 22 460 57 79
email: lipinski@euroconsol.com
Paweł Kobus
Far East, direct Busan tel.: +48 22 460 57 90
email: kobus@euroconsol.com
Maciej Kuzdra
Far East. Direct Hong Kong tel.: +48 22 182 25 11
email: kuzdra@euroconsol.com
Justyna Brejnak
tel.: +48 22 460 57 93
email: brejnak@euroconsol.com
Iwona Szymańska
tel.: +48 22 460 57 99
email: szymanska@euroconsol.com
Edyta Błażejczyk
tel.: +48 22 182 25 13
email: blazejczyk@euroconsol.com
Marek Baranowski
Główny księgowy tel.: +48 22 460 57 94
email: baranowski@euroconsol.com
Jolanta Kozłowska
Księgowa tel.: +48 22 460 57 71
email: jkozlowska@euroconsol.com

Obsługa klienta

Dział import

import@euroconsol.com

Dział eksport

export@euroconsol.com