Our Team

Maciej Mazurkiewicz
Chairman / CEO phone: +48 22 460 57 70
e-mail: Mazurkiewicz@euroconsol.com
Rafał Grymuza
Vice President / Operations & Sales phone: +48 22 460 57 72
e-mail: grymuza@euroconsol.com
Elżbieta Bestry
Import manager phone: +48 22 460 57 74
e-mail: bestry@euroconsol.com
Marek Chodziński
Serwis ex Nhava Sheva, via Hamburg phone: +48 22 460 57 75
e-mail: chodzinski@euroconsol.com
Paweł Chruściel
serwis ex Busan, Kaohsiung phone: +48 22 460 57 76
e-mail: chrusciel@euroconsol.com
Marta Kozłowska
Serwis ex Ningbo, Tianjin phone: +48 22 460 57 73
e-mail: kozlowska@euroconsol.com
Wiesław Kowalski
serwis Import Rail phone: +48 22 460 57 92
e-mail: Kowalski@euroconsol.com
Anna Piwek
serwis Rail Import phone: +48 22 182 25 12
e-mail: piwek@euroconsol.com
Mariusz Sambor
serwis ex Hong Kong, Shenzhen, Qingdao phone: +48 22 460 57 91
e-mail: sambor@euroconsol.com
Jolanta Swiatek
serwis ex Shanhai, Singapore phone: +48 22 460 57 97
e-mail: swiatek@euroconsol.com
Paweł Kuciński
service Rail Import phone: +48 22 182 25 15
e-mail: kucinski@euroconsol.com
Karolina Głowacka
North America, Mexico, Caraibian phone: +48 22 460 57 77
e-mail: glowacka@euroconsol.com
(Polski) Mariusz Sychowski
Middle East, Red Sea, Europe, direct Jebel Ali phone: +48 22 182 25 16
e-mail: sychowski@euroconsol.com
Malgorzata Donat
Dokumentacja phone: +48 22 182 25 14
e-mail: donat@euroconsol.com
Joanna Urban
South, Central America, Mediterranean phone: +48 22 460 57 95
e-mail: urban@euroconsol.com
Karol Lipiński
Far East, Oceania, direct Singapore phone: + 48 22 460 57 79
e-mail: lipinski@euroconsol.com
Paweł Kobus
Far East, direct Busan phone: +48 22 460 57 90
e-mail: kobus@euroconsol.com
Maciej Kuzdra
Far East. Direct Hong Kong phone: +48 22 182 25 11
e-mail: kuzdra@euroconsol.com
Justyna Brejnak
phone: +48 22 460 57 93
e-mail: brejnak@euroconsol.com
Iwona Szymańska
phone: +48 22 460 57 99
e-mail: szymanska@euroconsol.com
(Polski) Edyta Błażejczyk
phone: +48 22 182 25 13
e-mail: blazejczyk@euroconsol.com
Marek Baranowski
Head accountant phone: +48 22 460 57 94
e-mail: baranowski@euroconsol.com
Jolanta Kozłowska
Accountant phone: +48 22 460 57 71
e-mail: jkozlowska@euroconsol.com

Customer Service

Import Department

import@euroconsol.com

Export Department

export@euroconsol.com